No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

HOLIDAY HOURS 2021

CHRISTMAS

Tuesday Dec. 21 – Open 11-6
Wednesday Dec. 22 – Open 11-6
Thursday Dec. 23 – Open 11-6
Christmas Eve – Open 11-3
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Sunday Dec. 26 – CLOSED
Monday Dec. 27 – CLOSED

NEW YEAR

Tuesday Dec. 28 – Open 11-6
Wednesday Dec. 29 – Open 11-6
Thursday Dec. 30 – Open 11-6
New Year’s Eve – Open 11-3
New Year’s Day – CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 2 – CLOSED
Monday Jan. 3 – CLOSED
Tuesday Jan. 4 – CLOSED
*Normal shop hours resume Wednesday, January 5th